Latest Products https://www.adishanonestop.com Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 05:24:31 +0530 en-us https://www.adishanonestop.com Adishan Air Freshener https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-air-freshener.htm https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-air-freshener.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Drying, No Sticky Feel suitable for all Types of Resistant Floors Including Natural and Artificial Stone, Tiles, Pvc, Linoleum, Epoxy and Flooring.Key Benefit Effectively Removes Oil, Grease Stains and Dirt Abrasive Free, Does Not Cause Scratch Marks On Surfaces Adishan Liquid Dish Wash https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-liquid-dish-wash.htm https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-liquid-dish-wash.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Remove Burnt-on Food and Tough GreaseSuitable for Pre-Soaking, Washing and Effective Removal of Grease and Food Residues from Tableware, Pots, Pans and other Kitchen Utensils. also Suitable for other Surfaces such as Kitchen and Table Tops. Adishan Dish Wash Soap Bar https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-dish-wash-soap-bar.htm https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-dish-wash-soap-bar.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kills Germs and Removes Stains QuicklySuitable for Pre-soaking, Washing and Effective Removal of Grease and Food Residues from Tableware, Pots, Pans and other Kitchen Utensils. also Suitable for other Surfaces such as Kitchen and Table Tops.Key Benefit Effectively Removes Fatty, Oily Soil and Grease Easy Rinse   Adishan Glass Cleaner https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-glass-cleaner.htm https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-glass-cleaner.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shiny Streak-Free Finish Adishan Glass Cleaner Produces Streak Free Finish On Glass & Mirrors. the Versatile Cleaner is Suitable for Removing Water Spot On Chrome & Stainless Steel Surfaces.Key Benefit Remove Grease & Grime + Streak-free Finish Ammonia-free Formula; No After-odour Multi Surface-glass, Mirrors, Chrome & Stainless Steel Adishan Green Concentrate Floor Cleaner https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-green-concentrate-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-green-concentrate-floor-cleaner.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kills 99.9% of Germs Adishan Concentrated Floor Cleaner is Unique Formula to Clean Floors, Bathrooms, Kitchen Etc. Its Strong Fragrance Drives Away Odour & Leaves Fragrance Much After Use Its Cleaning Component Removes Stains and Help You to Keep Your Home Clean & also Ants, Flies Etc Away.Key Benefit Thick Formula Ensure Good Adhesion in Required Contact Time Dissolves Stubborn Deposits of Lime, Urine, Rust and Scales Prevents Scaling On Regular Use Leaves Urinals and Toilet Bowls Sparkling ADISHAN HAND WASH https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-liquid-soap.htm https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-liquid-soap.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fast Selling Germ Protection Soap Perfumed Liquid Soap Ensures General Cleaning and a High Standard of Hygienic Which Given Extra Freshness with Its Fragrance in a Most Safest Way.Key Benefit Germs Protection in Just 10 Seconds Sanitizes While Cleaning Deeply Cleanses Your Hands Easy Rinse   Adishan Perfume Floor Cleaner https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-perfume-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-perfume-floor-cleaner.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adishan Concentrate Floor Cleaner is Unique Formula to Clean Floors, Bathrooms, Kitchen Etc. Its Strong Fragrance Drives Away Odour & Leaves Fragrance Much After Use Its Cleaning Component Removes Stains and Help You to Keep Your Home Clean & also Ants, Flies Etc Away.Key Benefit Effectively Removes Oil, Grease Stains and Dirt Abrasive Free, Does Not Cause Scratch Marks On Surfaces Adishan Premium Detergent Cake https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-premium-detergent-cake.htm https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-premium-detergent-cake.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Complete Cleaning Solution Best all in One Detergent, Blend of Detergent & Boosters with Optical Brightener to Give Excellent Single Shot Walling Effect for Laundries. if is Designed to Take Care of Light & Heavy Soils On Cottons and Its Blends.Key Benefit Cost Saving Saves Time Positive Customer Experience Adishan Premium Detergent Powder https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-premium-detergent-powder.htm https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-premium-detergent-powder.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Complete Wash with Active Wash Agents Best all in One Detergent, Blend of Detergent & Boosters with Optical Brightener to Give Excellent Single Shot Walling Effect for Laundries. if is Designed to Take Care of Light & Heavy Soils On Cottons and Its Blends.Key Benefit Cost Saving Saves Time Positive Customer Experience Adishan Toilet Bowl Cleaner https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-toilet-bowl-cleaner.htm https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-toilet-bowl-cleaner.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 <p>Thick Formula to Remove Stubborn Stains and Odours Adishan is a Bleach Toilet Cleaner Suitable for Use On Toilet Bowls and Urinals to Keep It Sparking Clean.<br /><br /><strong>Key Benefit</strong></p> <ul> <li>Thick Formula Ensures Good Adhesion in Required Contact Time</li> <li>Dissolves Stubborn Deposits of Lime, Urine, Rust and Scales</li> <li>Prevents Scaling On Regular Use</li> <li>Leaves Urinals and Toilet Bowls Sparkling</li> </ul> Adishan White Perfume Floor Cleaner https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-white-perfume-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-white-perfume-floor-cleaner.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Drying, No Sticky Feel Adishan Concentrated Floor Cleaner is Unique Formula to Clean Floors, Bathrooms, Kitchen Etc. Its Strong Fragrance Drives Away Odour & Leaves Fragrance Much After Use Its Cleaning Component Removes Stains and Help You to Keep Your Home Clean & also Ants, Flies Etc Away.Key Benefit Effectively Removes Oil, Grease Stains and Dirt Abrasive Free, Does Not Cause Scratch Marks On Surfaces Detergent Cake https://www.adishanonestop.com/detergent-cake.htm https://www.adishanonestop.com/detergent-cake.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Detergent Powder https://www.adishanonestop.com/detergent-powder.htm https://www.adishanonestop.com/detergent-powder.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Cleaner https://www.adishanonestop.com/floor-cleaner.htm https://www.adishanonestop.com/floor-cleaner.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adishan Fabric Whitener Ala Bleach https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-fabric-whitener-ala-bleach.htm https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-fabric-whitener-ala-bleach.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adishan Hand Sanitizer https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ADISHAN HAND SANITIZER ETHYL ALCOHOL (72%V/V) GLYCERIN (1%V.V) CARBOPOLO (0.4%V/V) TRIETHANOLAMINE (0.3V /V) PERFUME (0.5%V/V) DM WATER Q-5   Adishan Detergent Powder https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-detergent-powder.htm https://www.adishanonestop.com/adishan-detergent-powder.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Complete Washer with Activewash AgentsBest all in One Detergent, Blend of Detergent & Boosters with Optical Brightener to Give Excellent Single Shot Walling Effect for Laundries. if is Designed to Take Care of Light & Heavy Soils On Cottons and Its Blends.Key Benefit Cost Saving Saves Time Positive Customer Experience